Pabandom Iš Naujo is ON in Lithuania

The first heat of ‘Pabandom Is Naujo’ is now complete as we already know the first qualifiers who aspire to represent Lithuania at the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in Rotterdam.

Five out of the ten semifinalists qualified to compete in the semi final which will take place on Jan 30th. The total results were a 50/50 split between Juries and televoting. The five qualifiers are:

  1. Voldermars Petersons – ‘Never Fall For You Again
  2. Titas Ir Benas – ‘No’
  3. Martyna Jezepcikaite- ‘Thank You Very Much’
  4. Milita Daikeryte – ‘Shadows’
  5. Be U – ‘Love Yourself’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *